Alice Cooper Unveils ‘Paranormal’ Lyric Video

Alice Cooper has released a new lyric video for “Paranormal,” the title track off of his upcoming new studio album, which is due out later this month. “My definition of paranormal is something that is ‘other than normal’ or ‘alongside of normal,'” says Cooper. “You could say my whole career has been that. I would look at what was normal and step left of it. That’s what gets people’s attention. They’d listen to our music and see our show and say, ‘That’s so strange…oh yeah, that’s so Alice.” Paranormal will be released on July 28 via earMUSIC. Paranormal was produced by longtime collaborator Bob Ezrin (Pink Floyd, Deep Purple). Paranormal track listing: 1. “Paranormal” 2. “Dead Flies” 3. “Fireball” 4. “Paranoiac Personality” 5. “Fallen In Love” 6. “Dynamite Road” 7. “Private Public Breakdown” 8. “Holy Water” 9. “Rats” 10. “The Sound Of A” Copyright(c) 2017 All Rights ReservedLess «

Check Also

Bono Awarded First George W. Bush Medal

U2 frontman Bono was presented with the inaugural George W. Bush Medal for Distinguished Leadership earlier this week. The award was instituted by George W. Bush Presidential Center to honor individuals who change the world in some way.More »