Todd Rundgren To Guest On John Mayall’s New Album

Todd Rundgren makes a guest appearance on John Mayall’s upcoming album, titled Nobody Told Me. Rush’s Alex Lifeson and E Street Band’s Steven Van Zandt also make guest appearances on the 10-track LP, set for release on February 22. Co-produced by Mayall and Eric Corne, the album was recorded at the Foo Fighters’ Studio 606. Mayall has scheduled an extensive European tour that will kick off in February. Track Listing: 1. “What Have I Done Wrong” featuring Joe Bonamassa 2. “The Moon Is Full” featuring Larry McCray 3. “Evil And Here To Stay” featuring Alex Lifeson 4. “That’s What Love Will Make You Do” featuring Todd Rundgren 5. “Distant Lonesome Train” featuring Carolyn Wonderland 6. “Delta Hurricane” featuring Joe Bonamassa 7. “The Hurt Inside” featuring Larry McCray 8. “It’s So Tough” featuring Steven Van Zandt 9. “Like It Like You Do” featuring Carolyn Wonderland 10. “Nobody Told Me” featuring Carolyn Wonderland Copyright(c) 2018 All Rights ReservedLess «

Check Also

Elton John Calls Off Florida Show Due To Illness

Elton John fans were angered after the legendary singer abruptly postponed his Orlando show due to an ear infection. The Amway Center announced that his Tuesday show would not take place half an hour after the sold-out show was scheduled to begin.More »