New David Bowie Box Set Will Include Unreleased Songs

A new David Bowie box set titled Spying Through a Keyhole will feature nine previously unreleased songs. Parlophone is set to release a 7″ vinyl singles box set of previously unreleased David Bowie recordings, including the earliest known versions of “Space Oddity.” The box is due out this spring. Spying Through A Keyhole will feature two early versions of “Space Oddity,” one played in a duo format with alternative lyrics. The title of the box-set is taken straight from “Love All Around” a previously unknown song that was released for the first time last year. Spying Through a Keyhole Track list: Mother Grey (demo) In The Heat Of The Morning (demo) Goodbye 3d (Threepenny) Joe (demo) Love All Around (demo) London Bye, Ta-Ta (demo) Angel, Angel, Grubby Face (demo version 1 and 2) Space Oddity (demo excerpt and a demo with alternative lyrics feat. John ‘Hutch’ Hutchinson) Copyright(c) 2019 All Rights ReservedLess «

Check Also

The Boss Makes Surprise Appearance At ‘Springsteen On Broadway’ Screening

Bruce Springsteen made a surprise appearance at a weekend screening of the film version of his Broadway show in West Long Branch, New Jersey.More »