Music News

Bob Dylan To Headline Fuji Rock Festival

Bob Dylan will headline Japan's Fuji Rock Festival this year. Kendrick Lamar, The Dirty Projectors, N.E.R.D., Skrillex, Vampire Weekend, Jack Johnson, MGMT and more will also perform at the three-day event in July.More »

Read More »

Roger Daltrey Say He’s ‘Very, Very, Deaf’

Roger Daltrey has opened up about the physical effects of a life in rock and roll and says he is "very, very, deaf." Speaking of his upcoming tour, the rock icon says fans should also beware of the volume his band may be pumping out to accommodate his hearing issues.More »

Read More »